I Got Hiney


So, your husband is working 492 hours per week, and then some cruddy virus takes over your family, and you’re so delusional from fever that all you can do is lay on the couch and play Scrabble on your phone with your (also feverish) spouse who is sitting on the same couch as you for the first time in days. And you’ve been so deprived of adult interaction that when you get this letter draw, in this exact order, you have a 4-year-old’s reaction and laugh uncontrollably. And then take a picture. And Photoshop it very poorly. And put it on your blog. Yep, it’s that kind of week.

4 responses to “I Got Hiney

  1. Ha! I can only imagine your touchphone’s reaction, “stop touching my hiney.” Reminds me of that Austin Powers Heineken commercial.

  2. I hope you start feeling better soon so you can get that hiney off the couch.

  3. Wasn’t Hiney a robot spy who worked for Control? Maybe you could ask him to make you some chicken soup. Get well soon, Summer.

  4. Words with friends?? You both need to send me your usernames, ’cause I need more friends with words with friends!

Leave a Reply

